Share

Key Contacts for Northeast Extension Land Use Network (NEELUN)

 

Peter August, RI (pete@edc.uri.edu)
Doug Babkirk ME (dbabkirk@umext.maine.edu)
Ronald E. Beard, ME (rbeard@umext.maine.edu)
Michael Dougherty, WV (Michael.Dougherty@mail.wvu.edu)
Neal Fogle, PA (nef3@psu.edu)
Charlie French, NH (charlie.french@unh.edu)
Michele Craig, NH (michele.gagne@unh.edu)
Stephan J. Goetz, PA (sgoetz@psu.edu)
Paul Gottlieb, NJ (gottlieb@aesop.rutgers.edu)
Rod Howe, NY (rlh13@cornell.edu)
Jonathan Kays, MD (jk87@umail.umd.edu)
Lori Lynch, MD (llynch@arec.umd.edu)
Bill McGowan, DE (billmcg@udel.edu)
Bill McMaster, VT (bill.mcmaster@uvm.edu)
Frank Mitchell, NH (frank.mitchell@unh.edu)
Maria Pippidis, DE (pippidis@udel.edu)
Steve Swallow, RI (swallow@uri.edu)
Y.Q. (Yeqiao) Wang, RI (yqwang@uri.edu)
Susan Westa, CT (susan.westa@uconn.edu)