Share

Land-Use Contacts in the Northeast

Key contacts for Northeast Extension Land Use Network (NEELUN) and other land-use contacts in the region.

Key Contacts for Northeast Extension Land Use Network (NEELUN)

Other Land-Use Contacts

  • Charles Abdalla, Penn State Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology: aic@psu.edu
  • Chet Arnold, University of Connecticut NAUTILUS Project: carnold@canr.uconn.edu
  • Nancy Bockstael, University of Maryland Department of Agriculture and Resource Economics: nancyb@arec.umd.edu
  • Dan Civco, University of Connecticut NAUTILUS Project: dcivco@canr.uconn.edu
  • Michael Dougherty, West Virginia University Extension: mdoerty@wvnvms.wvnet.edu
  • Delvin S. Fanning, University of Maryland Department of Natural Resource Sciences and Landscape Architecture: df3@umail.umd.edu
  • Evie Goff, Susquehanna Co., Pennsylvania, Extension Office: SusquehannaExt@psu.edu (office email)
  • Tim Kelsey, Penn State Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology: tkelsey@psu.edu
  • Stanford Lembeck, Penn State Department of Agricultural Economics and Rural Sociology: sml1@psu.edu
  • Eric Lichtenberg, University of Maryland Department of Agricultural Resources and Economics: ericl@arec.umd.edu
  • Lori Lynch, University of Maryland Department of Agricultural Resources and Economics: llynch@arec.umd.edu
  • Elizabeth Messer, West Virginia University Landscape Architecture Program: emesser@wvu.edu
  • Sandy Prisloe, University of Connecticut NAUTILUS Project: sprisloe@canr.uconn.edu
  • Stephen Swallow, University of Rhode Island Department of Environmental and Natural Resource Economics: swallow@uri.edu
  • Walt E. Whitmer, Pennsylvania Multi-County Community Development Extension Agent: wew2@psu.edu