Share

Key Community Development Contacts

In the Northeast US

Steve Bonanno, WV (scbonanno@mail.wvu.edu)
Margaret Brennan-Tonetta, NJ (brennan@njaes.rutgers.edu)
Richard Byrne, MD (rbyrne@umd.edu)
Michele Craig, NH (michele.gagne@unh.edu)
David Damery, MA (ddamery@nrc.umass.edu)
Michael Dougherty, WV (michael.dougherty@mail.wvu.edu)
A. Jenny Fertig, WV (fertigan@wvstateu.edu)
Charlie French , NH (charlie.french@ceunh.unh.edu)
Todd Gabe, ME (Todd_Gabe@umit.maine.edu)
Stephan Goetz, PA (sgoetz@psu.edu)
Rod Howe, NY (rlh13@cornell.edu)
Thomas Ilvento, DE (ilvento@udel.edu)
Tim Kelsey, PA (tkelsey@psu.edu)
Chyi-lyi Liang, VT (cliang@uvm.edu)
Sally Maggard, DC (smaggard@nifa.usda.gov)
Francis Mangan, MA (fmangan@umext.umass.edu)
James McConnon, ME (mcconnon@maine.edu)
Bill Mc Master, VT (bill.mcmaster@uvm.edu)
Mary Peabody, VT (mary.peabody@uvm.edu)
Daniel Reidy, NH (dan.reidy@unh.edu)
Ellen Rowe, VT (ellen.rowe@uvm.edu)
Stephen Swallow, RI (swallow@uri.edu)
Edmund Tavernier, NJ (tavernier@njaes.rutgers.edu)
Walt Whitmer, PA (wew2@psu.edu)