Share

Board of Directors

The Center is guided by a regional board of directors that establishes policies and program emphases.

Research

Marsh, Dyremple (Dr.), Dean and Director

Delaware State University
Agriculture and Natural Resources Department
1200 N. Dupont Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302.857.6400
Email: dmarsh@desu.edu

O'Hara, Sabine (Dr.), Dean and Director

University of the District of Columbia
Land Grant Programs, CAUSES
Building 44, Suite 109
4200 Connecticut Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20008
Phone: 202.274.7124
E-mail: sabine.ohara@udc.edu

O'Neill, Michael (Dr.), Associate Dean and Associate Director

University of Connecticut Extension
College of Agriculture, Health and Natural Resources
1376 Storrs Road, Unit 4036
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4036
Phone: (860) 486-6270
E-mail:

Phipps, Timothy (Dr.), Associate Dean and Associate Director (Ex-Officio)

West Virginia University
West Virginia Agricultural and Forestry Experiment Station
Room 1164 Agricultural Sciences Building
P.O. Box 610
Morgantown, WV 26506-6108
Phone: 304.293.442
Fax: 304.293.3740
Email: tphipps@mail.wvu.edu

Thompson, Gary (Dr.), Associate Dean and Director

Penn State University
217 Ag Admin Building
University Park, PA 16802
Work Phone: 814-865-3136
Email:

Extension

Bonanno, Steven C. (Dr.), Dean and Director of Extension

West Virginia University Extension Service
817 Knapp Hall, P.O. Box 6031
Morgantown, WV 26506-6031
Phone: 304.293.5691
Fax: 304.293.7163
Email: SCBonanno@mail.wvu.edu

Non Land Grant

Frazee, J. Robert (Mr.) , President and CEO

Mid-Atlantic Farm Credit
45 Aileron Court
Westminster, MD 21157
Phone: 800.442.7334
Fax: 410.876.0768
Email: bfrazee@MAFC.COM

Foundation

Jones, Sheldon (Mr.), Vice President

Farm Foundation
1301 West 22nd St., Suite 615
Oak Brook, IL 60523-2197
Phone: 630.571.9393
Fax: 630.571.9580
Email: sheldon@FARMFOUNDATION.ORGĀ 

Administrative

Azzara, C. Daniel (Dr.), Department Head- Agricultural Economics, Sociology, and Education

The Pennsylvania State University
103C Armsby Building
University Park, PA 16802
Phone: 814.865.5461
Fax: 814.865.3746
Email:

USDA-NIFA Liaison

Elrod, Brent (Dr.), National Program Leader - Community & Rural Development

Veterans Special Emphasis Program Manager
LGBT Special Emphasis Program Manager
Division of Family and Consumer Sciences
National Institute of Food and Agriculture
United States Department of Agriculture
1400 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, D.C. 20250-2225
Phone: 202.690.3468
Fax: 202.720.9366
Email: belrod@nifa.usda.gov

USDA-ERS Liaison

Wojan, Timothy R. (Dr.)

Regional Economic
Economic Research Service/USDA
1400 Independence Ave., SW, Mail Stop 1800
Washington, DC 20250-0002
Phone: 202.694.5419
Email: TWOJAN@ers.usda.gov